Fantasy Cricket


Who are the Purple Cap Winners till Now?

The IPL 2021 season has begun, and there has been a lot of talk about the many cricket leagues that are now being played. Fans of the Indian Premier League never seem to get tired of praising their favorite players. Following the discussion on the top teams and individuals, they move on to the different titles won during each IPL season. Read More

How many Foreign Players Can Play in IPL?

In 2008, the IPL debuted in a completely new format. For cricket fans all over the world, it was a welcome change. It was the first event of its kind in cricket, with foreign players allowed to compete. Even though these matches have been going on for a while, many people are still unaware of how many international players can be included in an IPL squad. Read More

Check Here to Know: Who Took the First Hat Trick in IPL?

IPL fans are often talking about their favorite cricket players' prior performances. The IPL 2020 season has also brought together a large number of enthusiastic cricket fans to discuss previous performances. Cricket enthusiasts' extroverted lifestyle may have been hampered by the COVID-19 pandemic. Read More

Which Team Has Won the IPL Titles Maximum Times?

India is a cricket-crazed country. Everyone here appreciates a good discussion about cricket and the IPL. It's understandable that many people are curious about whose team has won the most IPL titles. This is a regular topic of conversation on buses and trains as well. It's always a source of pride when the team you're rooting for wins the most IPL titles. Read More

Most Recent Blog